Occupational Advisory Committees

Walter Barmont
Al Clark
Eric Cromer
Eric Clugston
Reed Englert
Fay Elvey
Logan Fraker
Ed Layton
Marlin Lynch
Jana Malot
Mark Mosemann
Jonathon Seaman
Gary Truax
Ed Wenschhof
Computer Networking

Doug Leisher
Derek Wink
Eldon Martin
Jason Carbaugh
Steve Alger
Robert Fulcher
Wes Howells

Health Occupations
Lori Boggs
Barbara Buterbaugh
Sherri Buterbaugh
Danielle Houck
Sharon Parsons
Brenda Ross
Deb Sheffield
Wanda Taylor
Nancy Traxler
Construction Trades
Randy Bunch
Eric Knepper
Rodney McCray
Nelson Nead
Chad Mellott
Brooks Harryman
Lance Younker
Carl Pelton
Mike Stoner

Jim Ellis
Gary Knepper
Scott Earley
Cory Sellers
Ethan Cunningham
Jason Shindle
Kellina Faith
Brad Buterbaugh
Larkin Shearer
Brandi Christy
Gabby Danner
Kevin Plasterer
Ken Baker
Caleb Wilt
Dawson Will
Keith DeShong


Jonas Smith
Dave Spence
Allen Spade
Bill Smith
Matt Grandi

Early Childhood Education
Melissa Horton
JoAnn Clippinger
Chloe Rife
Brooklyn Crouse
Megan Bigelow
Jennifer Morgan
Elen Ott
Sarah Enyeart
Maureen Litton
Keturah Gurish
Kristen Earley
Cynthia McClain


Start building your future


(717) 485-5813


It is the policy of Fulton County Area Vocational Technical School not to discriminate against any person, in any action or decision regarding activities or employment policies, on the basis of age, sex, color or by reason of any personal, physical or mental handicap.

Inquiries regarding compliance with Titles VI, IX and Section 504, should be forwarded to the Director of the Fulton County AVTS at:

145 East Cherry Street, McConnellsburg, PA 17233 (717) 485-5813

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!