Erik Damgaard

Erik Damgaard

Director

Phone: (717) 485-5813 Ext. 202
Email: edamgaard@fcavts.org

Dani Brady

Dani Brady

Business Manager

Phone: (717) 485-5813 Ext. 204
Email: dbrady@fcavts.org

April Harman

April Harman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (717) 485-5813 Ext. 201
Email: aharman@fcavts.org

Krissie Earley

Krissie Earley

Career Pathways

Phone: (717) 485-5813 Ext. 205
Email: kearley@fcavts.org

Crystal Glee

Crystal Glee

Computer Networking Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-3195 Ext. 1607
Email: cglee@fcavts.org

Brandi Mellott

Brandi Mellott

Allied Health Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-3195 Ext. 1104
Email: bmellott@fcavts.org

Bill Pelton

Bill Pelton

Construction Trades Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-3195 Ext. 1105
Email: bpelton@fcavts.org

Bruce Shipley

Bruce Shipley

Southern Fulton Welding Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-5813 Ext. 203
Email: bshipley@fcavts.org

Todd Wolford

Todd Wolford

Drafting & Design |Co-Op Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-7044
Email: twolford@fcavts.org

Anjuli Barber

Anjuli Barber

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Phone: (717) 485-3195 Ext. 1200
Email: abarber@cfsd.info

Amy Kline

Amy Kline

Ag Production Instructor (CF)

Phone: (717) 485-3195 Ext. 1107
Email: akline@cfsd.info

Rebecca Mosemann

Rebecca Mosemann

Ag Mechanics Instructor (SF)

Phone: (717) 294-3251 Ext. 258
Email: rmosemann@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Tim Souders

Tim Souders

Forbes Road Welding Instructor

Email:  tsouders@fcavts.org
Phone: (814) 685-3866 Ext: 1300

Start building your future

145 E CHERRY ST
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA  17233

(717) 485-5813

NON-DISCRIMINATION POLICY.

It is the policy of Fulton County Area Vocational Technical School not to discriminate against any person, in any action or decision regarding activities or employment policies, on the basis of age, sex, color or by reason of any personal, physical or mental handicap.

Inquiries regarding compliance with Titles VI, IX and Section 504, should be forwarded to the Director of the Fulton County AVTS at:

145 East Cherry Street, McConnellsburg, PA 17233 (717) 485-5813

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!